• The Black Day Sun, 14 Jan, 2018
 • January 2018 Event Calendar Mon, 01 Jan, 2018
 • Santa is Coming Mon, 25 Dec, 2017
 • Knighthood Brawls Thu, 14 Dec, 2017
 • Gear Them Up! Sun, 10 Dec, 2017
 • Pulenyl's Grace Sun, 03 Dec, 2017
 • December 2017 Event Calendar Sat, 02 Dec, 2017
 • Travel to Sidhe Sat, 25 Nov, 2017
 • Duels ~ Aura ~ Match Fixtures Sun, 19 Nov, 2017
 • Duels ~ Aura Sat, 11 Nov, 2017
 • Duels ~ Non Aura Sat, 11 Nov, 2017
 • Yarrmo's Adventure Sun, 05 Nov, 2017
 • November 2017 Event Calendar Sun, 05 Nov, 2017
 • Halloween Special Event Tue, 31 Oct, 2017
 • Kraigon's Return Fri, 27 Oct, 2017
 • October 2017 Event Calendar Sun, 01 Oct, 2017
 • Imprisoned Souls Winners Sun, 10 Sep, 2017
 • Imprisoned Souls ~ Match Details Sun, 10 Sep, 2017
 • Imprisoned Souls Mon, 04 Sep, 2017
 • September 2017 Event Calendar Fri, 01 Sep, 2017