• A3 Mobile Authenticator down Sat, 15 Feb, 2014
 • Server Maintenance (Weekly) Fri, 31 Jan, 2014
 • Incremental Patches Released Fri, 24 Jan, 2014
 • Server down for Updates Tue, 21 Jan, 2014
 • New Support Team appointed Sun, 12 Jan, 2014
 • New Game Client available Sun, 29 Dec, 2013
 • Wish you a Merry Christmas Tue, 24 Dec, 2013
 • Servers up and Running! Tue, 24 Dec, 2013
 • Servers currently offline Mon, 13 May, 2013
 • Server down for Maintenace Mon, 22 Apr, 2013
 • Critical Server Maintenance Wed, 13 Mar, 2013
 • Monthly Maintenance Activity Mon, 25 Feb, 2013
 • Server downtime for 2 Hours Tue, 15 Jan, 2013
 • Wish you a Merry Christmas! Tue, 25 Dec, 2012
 • Servers down for Maintenance Fri, 07 Dec, 2012
 • Wish you a Happy Diwali Tue, 13 Nov, 2012
 • Emergency A3 Maintenance Fri, 09 Nov, 2012
 • Server Maintenance Activity Thu, 25 Oct, 2012
 • Server Migration Thu, 13 Sep, 2012
 • Server Database Upgrade Fri, 24 Aug, 2012