• Happy Holi Fri, 18 Mar, 2022
 • Contribution Points (Item Shop) Sun, 20 Feb, 2022
 • Contribution Points (Update) 2 Tue, 01 Feb, 2022
 • Contribution Points (Update) Fri, 21 Jan, 2022
 • Happy Christmas Sat, 25 Dec, 2021
 • Happy Diwali Thu, 04 Nov, 2021
 • Happy Ganesh Chaturthi Sat, 11 Sep, 2021
 • Happy Independence Day Sun, 15 Aug, 2021
 • Game Updates Sat, 27 Mar, 2021
 • Happy Republic Day Tue, 26 Jan, 2021
 • Game Updates Fri, 22 Jan, 2021
 • Contribution Points Fri, 22 Jan, 2021
 • Happy New Year 2021 Fri, 01 Jan, 2021
 • Happy Diwali Sat, 14 Nov, 2020
 • Happy Ganesh Chaturthi Sat, 22 Aug, 2020
 • Game Updates Fri, 22 May, 2020
 • Game Updates Sat, 11 Apr, 2020
 • Happy Holi Mon, 09 Mar, 2020
 • Game Updates Mon, 24 Feb, 2020
 • A3 India Officially Releases Episode 4 Sun, 02 Feb, 2020