• Emergency Shutdown - 22 Nov Wed, 22 Nov, 2006
 • Coming Soon to A3 India Wed, 20 Sep, 2006
 • Server Maintenance - 20th Sep Tue, 19 Sep, 2006
 • Servers Live - 12.15pm (8th Sept) Fri, 08 Sep, 2006
 • Server Maintenance - 8th Sep Fri, 08 Sep, 2006
 • A3 @ Umang Festival - Mumbai (16~19 Aug) Fri, 18 Aug, 2006
 • A3 India Server Up Thu, 29 Jun, 2006
 • A3 Server Maintenance Extended to 8pm Thu, 29 Jun, 2006
 • Paid Accounts only for High Level Players Thu, 29 Jun, 2006
 • Server shutdown - 29th June, 9.30am to 5pm Wed, 28 Jun, 2006
 • Coming new to A3 India... Wed, 07 Jun, 2006
 • A3 Fellowship - Chennai Round Wed, 28 Dec, 2005
 • Updated Maintenance Schedule Wed, 28 Dec, 2005
 • Server shutdown 23 Dec 2pm Fri, 23 Dec, 2005
 • Penalty given for characters Thu, 22 Dec, 2005
 • Server Maintenance Schedule Mon, 05 Dec, 2005
 • A3 India launches Final Beta Thu, 11 Aug, 2005