• Game Updates Tue, 12 Jun, 2018
 • New Client Launched Mon, 11 Jun, 2018
 • Aura Power Play Mon, 11 Jun, 2018
 • Power Leveling Changes Mon, 11 Jun, 2018
 • Website Upgraded Mon, 11 Jun, 2018
 • Happy Republic Day Fri, 26 Jan, 2018
 • Power Leveling for Quests Sat, 06 Jan, 2018
 • Happy New Year 2018! Mon, 01 Jan, 2018
 • Merry Christmas! Mon, 25 Dec, 2017
 • Happy Diwali Thu, 19 Oct, 2017
 • Happy Independence Day Tue, 15 Aug, 2017
 • New Quests Added Sun, 04 Jun, 2017
 • HTTPS now enabled for A3 India Fri, 12 May, 2017
 • Dualing / Multiple Logins Fri, 10 Feb, 2017
 • Network latency improvements Fri, 10 Feb, 2017
 • Happy Republic Day Thu, 26 Jan, 2017
 • Happy New Year 2017 Sun, 01 Jan, 2017
 • Merry Christmas! Sun, 25 Dec, 2016
 • Remembering A3 India Fri, 23 Dec, 2016
 • Wish you a Happy Diwali Sun, 30 Oct, 2016