• Kwaon's Call - Knighthood Battle Tue, 02 Jan, 2007
 • Rate the guides. Dec 06 Thu, 28 Dec, 2006
 • Nevia War Information Mon, 18 Dec, 2006
 • Late Nite Nevia Mon, 18 Dec, 2006
 • Season Special - Snowman Returns Mon, 18 Dec, 2006
 • High Octane A3 Thu, 14 Dec, 2006
 • Guide rating - Nov 2006 Wed, 29 Nov, 2006
 • Double EXP Tue, 14 Nov, 2006
 • A3 Region Wars -- Relaunched Mon, 06 Nov, 2006
 • A Fatal Backlash Wed, 18 Oct, 2006
 • Freaky Friday Thu, 12 Oct, 2006
 • Gurus of War Tue, 10 Oct, 2006
 • Woonz & Quests Special Fri, 06 Oct, 2006
 • Triple Dhamaka Special... Wed, 27 Sep, 2006
 • Weekend Special - 15th~16 Sept Wed, 13 Sep, 2006
 • Ganesha Winners Thu, 07 Sep, 2006
 • Independence Day Special - Aug 15th Sun, 13 Aug, 2006
 • Double Event - 9th to 16th Aug Sat, 05 Aug, 2006
 • A3 Give Away - Event Closed Thu, 29 Jun, 2006
 • Special Total War - Saturday - 13 May Thu, 11 May, 2006