• Double EXP Tue, 14 Nov, 2006
 • A3 Region Wars -- Relaunched Mon, 06 Nov, 2006
 • A Fatal Backlash Wed, 18 Oct, 2006
 • Freaky Friday Thu, 12 Oct, 2006
 • Gurus of War Tue, 10 Oct, 2006
 • Woonz & Quests Special Fri, 06 Oct, 2006
 • Triple Dhamaka Special... Wed, 27 Sep, 2006
 • Weekend Special - 15th~16 Sept Wed, 13 Sep, 2006
 • Ganesha Winners Thu, 07 Sep, 2006
 • Independence Day Special - Aug 15th Sun, 13 Aug, 2006
 • Double Event - 9th to 16th Aug Sat, 05 Aug, 2006
 • A3 Give Away - Event Closed Thu, 29 Jun, 2006
 • Special Total War - Saturday - 13 May Thu, 11 May, 2006
 • Learn & Level... Join May Fest Fri, 28 Apr, 2006
 • A3 Town Wars - Winners Temoz Wed, 19 Apr, 2006
 • Lucky SMS Day - Winners Thu, 13 Apr, 2006
 • A3 Indian Idol - Winners Wed, 29 Mar, 2006
 • A Rumble in Hellmarsh Fri, 24 Mar, 2006
 • A3 Indian Idol - Mock Event Winners Wed, 22 Mar, 2006
 • Fall of Kraigon Wed, 08 Feb, 2006