• Learn & Level... Join May Fest Fri, 28 Apr, 2006
 • A3 Town Wars - Winners Temoz Wed, 19 Apr, 2006
 • Lucky SMS Day - Winners Thu, 13 Apr, 2006
 • A3 Indian Idol - Winners Wed, 29 Mar, 2006
 • A Rumble in Hellmarsh Fri, 24 Mar, 2006
 • A3 Indian Idol - Mock Event Winners Wed, 22 Mar, 2006
 • Fall of Kraigon Wed, 08 Feb, 2006
 • Apply now for A3 GJs Wed, 08 Feb, 2006
 • Winners & Pics of Pune Event Wed, 01 Feb, 2006
 • Special Experience Event - 29th Jan, 11am Fri, 27 Jan, 2006
 • Closed - Kill the Snowman Wed, 28 Dec, 2005
 • Special Stones Event - Ended Wed, 28 Dec, 2005
 • Kraigon's curse... Mon, 19 Dec, 2005
 • Deneru's Defeat! Mon, 12 Dec, 2005
 • A Reminder from Deneru Thu, 08 Dec, 2005
 • A3 Guru Challenge Winners Mon, 21 Nov, 2005
 • Photos from Bangalore Party Mon, 17 Oct, 2005
 • A3 Chennai Party Pics! Wed, 21 Sep, 2005
 • Weekly Events Fri, 09 Sep, 2005
 • Daily Special Surprise Events – 5pm to 9pm Thu, 11 Aug, 2005