• WANTED "Black Heart" Mon, 12 Jan, 2009
 • Tower Of Desire - 17 Jan 09 Mon, 12 Jan, 2009
 • Nevia Canyon - Town Wars 10-01-09 Fri, 09 Jan, 2009
 • Lets Welcome The Year 2009! Wed, 31 Dec, 2008
 • Christmas Special - 2008 Thu, 18 Dec, 2008
 • Exp Booster - Fully Loaded!!! Thu, 18 Dec, 2008
 • Nevia Canyon - Town Wars Thu, 06 Nov, 2008
 • Exp Event - Monster Hunt Only Thu, 06 Nov, 2008
 • Exp Event - Quest Completion Only Thu, 06 Nov, 2008
 • Curse Of Living Dead - 2 Thu, 06 Nov, 2008
 • Tower of Desire - 29-11-08 Thu, 06 Nov, 2008
 • Tholl Wars Date,Time & Slots Fri, 24 Oct, 2008
 • Diwali Special Fri, 24 Oct, 2008
 • The Tholl War Tue, 14 Oct, 2008
 • Event Calendar September 08 Tue, 02 Sep, 2008
 • Independence Day Special Thu, 14 Aug, 2008
 • Weekend Special-50%ExtraQuest Exp Tue, 22 Jul, 2008
 • Weekend Special-50% Extra Exp! Thu, 17 Jul, 2008
 • The Survival Thu, 17 Jul, 2008
 • Weekend Special-50%Extra Woonz Thu, 10 Jul, 2008